Extra lap to offset pastry

17 Aug

Off to a flying start this week. Went running yesterday – had to do three laps in lieu of the pain au raisin. I am banning myself from Cafe Neros till Friday..

Olly is also doing brilliantly. He ran on Monday, and is running tonight. So long as we both fit in 3 runs this week, we are on track.

Its amazing because even though we went out last night and had a good few glasses of red, I feel quite energised today looking after the twins which is definitely unusual for me and the only thing I can put it down to is the running. So, feeling inspired and excited. Much more exciting is that I have Saturday night off (to a hen night in Brighton), which will be my first big girlie night out since the twins, so will need to get my three runs in by Friday..

Leave a Reply

