COMPETITION CLOSED!

28 Jan

The competition to win your very own RFBR t-shirt has now closed…thank you for all your entries! Stay tuned to find out the winners very soon…

2 Responses to “COMPETITION CLOSED!”

  1. reneenomore January 29, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    I brought your book yesterday, and have read it cover to cover already. I LOVE it, this book is my new bible! I laughed so hard at the grit doctor whispering in my ear as I was eating another slice of pizza “you fat b!tch” lucky had already done step one! I have a feeling this book will change heaps for me as you say, running solves so many problems and I am looking forward to those benefits. My partner has been running for awhile and has been trying to get me into it, but I have very effective excuse making machinery and the Grit doctor smashed that all to pieces!! So Im leaving you a quick note so say thanks as Im off to walk a longer circut today (yesterday was only 50mins)

    so pleased you have a blog also. Thank you so so much for writing RFBR.

    • gritdoctor January 29, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

      thanks so much for your lovely message – i am so glad you enjoyed the book and have got cracking! keep me posted on your progress!

Leave a Reply

