Grit Grenade #3

15 May

 

Grit Grenade

Grittify your working environment. Switch off your WiFi, get one of those apps that will disable Facebook and Twitter, turn off the heating to sharpen the mind and just DO the job until it is DONE.

 

THE GRIT DOCTOR SAYS:

Anything that can be done today, must be done TODAY.

 

#gyst

@gritdoctor

 

GET YOUR SH!T TOGETHER

RUTH FIELD

PUBLISHES TOMORROW, 16 MAY

9780751550498

2 Responses to “Grit Grenade #3”

  1. Kathy May 15, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

    I pre-ordered on Amazon back in January and I have it already! Am I too keen? Is there such a thing as too much grit? Am I using reading Ruth’s lovely book as an excuse not to get the real stuff done? Seriously though, its great and I’m really enjoying it.

  2. freelance2009 May 15, 2013 at 5:53 pm #

    I preordered this ages ago through Amazon and I’ve got it already. Is that too keen and is there such a thing as too much grit? Or am I using the excuse of reading this fab book as an excuse not to get s**t done? Seriously though, I think the book is great and I am really enjoying it and looking forward to gystating some grit…

Leave a Reply

