WIN a session with The Grit Doctor!

16 May

A message from my publishers…

Has becoming a capable, poised grown-up turned out to be more complicated than you imagined?

Is your messy handbag a metaphor for the rest of your life?

Don’t worry, The Grit Doctor can help you tackle it all like the fearless superwoman you were born to be.

In Get Your Sh!t Together Ruth Field, aka The Grit Doctor returns with her no-nonsense attitude and trademark humour to tell us how to stop the plates spinning and run our lives more efficiently.

We believe she has so much wisdom to give that it would be rude of us to not to share her and we are therefore offering YOU the chance to win an evening master class with Ruth, held at our swanky offices in London on 12th June 2013, complete of course with wine and nibbles.

All you have to do is send an email to gritdoctor@hotmail.co.uk and tell us why you need The Grit Doctor’s help to Get Your Sh!t Together in no more than 3 sentences by 24th May

We look forward to hearing from you, it promises to be a very fun night indeed!

For full terms and conditions click here

One Response to “WIN a session with The Grit Doctor!”

  1. timanddonna May 20, 2013 at 9:27 pm #

    My 4 children have now all left home. This year was project me – but I tried to run cos I loved your book, but I’ve hurt my knee and am now going to physio! I need a new project while recovering so would love project home! Need to sort all my stuff and all my kids left overs!

    Sent from my iPhone donnacarr@uksafetycompliance.co.uk

Leave a Reply

